Shruti Hassan Hot Pics From Yevadu Movie

Shruti Hassan Hot Pics From Yevadu Movie Shruti Hassan Hot Pics From Yevadu Movie  (8)

Shruti Hassan Hot Pics From Yevadu Movie  (16)

Tollywood stunning beauty-Sexy Siren Shruthi Hassan is going to lodge complaint on the leaked pics-stills taken from unflattering angles of her from the song ‘Pimple Dimple’ were published all over the web. These pics were out to the media just before the release of ‘Race Gurram’, which went viral and make her sad

Shruti Hassan Hot Pics From Yevadu Movie  (15)

In her words for a leading news paper “I’m furious! What really bothers me is that these stills were not pre-approved by the production house or me. Those pics were shot on location while I was shooting for a song. And like it happens with most pictures that are shot when you are dancing, some of these were taken from unflattering angles. They were never meant to be released and should have been deleted right away”.

Shruti Hassan Hot Pics From Yevadu Movie  (7)
She was not comfortable for the things that has happened, “People have been asking me why I would pose in such an unflattering manner for publicity.

Shruti Hassan Hot Pics From Yevadu Movie  (4)

I didn’t know how to react! Truth is, I have never believed in this kind of cheap publicity. There’s no way you can control such things and this could happen to anyone”.

Shruti Hassan Hot Pics From Yevadu Movie  (1)
She also added “I am filing an FIR in Hyderabad. I want to get to the bottom of this issue and I want to know who uploaded the pictures.

Shruti Hassan Hot Pics From Yevadu Movie  (2)

Shruti Hassan Hot Pics From Yevadu Movie  (11)

Someone has to take responsibility. I don’t know a world beyond cinema, this is where I have grown up and I trust people here like I would trust my own family. This is a breach of trust”.

Shruti Hassan Hot Pics From Yevadu Movie  (9)

Shruti Hassan Hot Pics From Yevadu Movie  (6)
Insiders are wondering, on whom will Shruti Hassan file a case? Is it on the producer Dil Raju, or on the still photographer of the film, or on the director?

Shruti Hassan Hot Pics From Yevadu Movie  (14)

Shruti Hassan Hot Pics From Yevadu Movie  (3)

Shruti Hassan faced lot of criticism due to these photos and most of the people felt that the actress herself has done this for the sake of cheap publicity.

Shruti Hassan Hot Pics From Yevadu Movie  (5) Shruti Hassan Hot Pics From Yevadu Movie  (10) Shruti Hassan Hot Pics From Yevadu Movie  (12)

Leave a comment